top of page

Letter from Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall

After a lot of stressing our video was finished! See the video featured on the website. I'm in the process of sharing and emailing etc!

My boys wrote to Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall.

These we're Beren's words. I thought maybe I should I tell him to write something different but then decided no as that is exactly what he had said!

We received a lovely personal reply. They also received a booklet and activity pack.

We are still trying to get the video seen by as many people as possible. So please like and share on Facebook and YouTube. If you would like to help please download the song Guardian Angel from any online music store. I also have a Just Giving page. All links on website.

Thank you

bottom of page